Home Page
This Week's Edition
Archives
Search the Archives
Subscribe
Upcoming Classes
Contact Info
Legal

Like Us on Facebook

Take one of our computer classes at a library or community center. Click here for a list of upcoming classes

Hands-On Computer Classes right at your location. We can present any of our basic, intermediate, advanced or customized hands-on computer training classes for your business, group or organization, right at your location. Click here for more information.

 

To subscribe, enter your email address in the box below and click the Join Now button

Upcoming Classes

There may still be seats available for the following programs.

Non residents are welcome unless otherwise noted. In some cases, the library or community center will give their own residents preference. Please call the library or community center for more information.

Please call the library or community center for fee, registration information and directions.

IMPORTANT: Registration may not be open yet for some of the programs listed. There may be a fee for each program. Please call the library or community center for fee, registration date and more information.

Before attending a class outside of your area, please call the library or community center in advance to check class availability.

Click here for library or community center phone numbers.

Click here for Class Descriptions page and explanations of abbreviations used.


IMPORTANT:
THIS IS NOT OUR FINAL SCHEDULE FOR NOVEMBER AND DECEMBER. PLEASE CHECK BACK AGAIN FOR NEWLY ADDED CLASSES.

ALWAYS CALL BEFORE YOU GO TO THE LOCATION!

You MUST call beforehand to register

If you would like a printed copy of this schedule mailed to you, please send a stamped, self-addressed envelope to Sharper Training, 50 Lee Avenue, Babylon NY 11702

 

1G BAYVILLE Mon 2/29/2016 7:00 PM
1G CONNETQUOT Tue 3/22/2016 3:00 PM
1G FREEPORT SPANISH Mon 2/8/2016 6:30 PM
1G FREEPORT Wed 2/17/2016 6:30 PM
1G PATCHOGUE Thu 2/11/2016 2:00 PM
1G PORT WASH Sat 1/9/2016 10:00 AM
1G S.COUNTRY Tue 1/26/2016 2:00 PM
1G UNIONDALE Tue 2/9/2016 2:00 PM

2G CONNETQUOT Tue 4/19/2016 10:00 AM
2G FREEPORT SPANISH Mon 3/14/2016 6:30 PM
2G FREEPORT Wed 3/23/2016 6:30 PM
2G PATCHOGUE Thu 2/18/2016 10:30 AM
2G PORT WASH Sat 1/23/2016 10:00 AM
2G S.COUNTRY Tue 2/2/2016 2:00 PM
2G UNIONDALE Thu 3/10/2016 2:00 PM

3G PATCHOGUE Thu 2/18/2016 2:00 PM
3G S.COUNTRY Tue 2/9/2016 2:00 PM

4G PATCHOGUE Thu 3/10/2016 10:30 AM
4G S.COUNTRY Tue 3/8/2016 2:00 PM

5G PATCHOGUE Thu 3/10/2016 2:00 PM
5G S.COUNTRY Tue 3/15/2016 2:00 PM

6G PATCHOGUE Thu 3/17/2016 10:30 AM
6G S.COUNTRY Tue 3/22/2016 2:00 PM

7G PATCHOGUE Thu 3/17/2016 2:00 PM
7G S.COUNTRY Tue 3/29/2016 2:00 PM

8G S.COUNTRY Tue 4/5/2016 2:00 PM

ACCESS N.BABYLON Tue 2/23/2016 6:30 PM

ADVANCED ACCESS N.BABYLON Tue 3/8/2016 6:30 PM

ADVANCED EXCEL FRANKLIN SQUARE Sat 4/30/2016 10:30 AM
ADVANCED EXCEL HEWLETT Mon 3/21/2016 7:00 PM
ADVANCED EXCEL LEVITTOWN Wed 3/30/2016 7:00 PM
ADVANCED EXCEL PORT WASH Sat 4/9/2016 10:00 AM

ADVANCED WORD FRANKLIN SQUARE Thu 3/31/2016 6:30 PM
ADVANCED WORD LEVITTOWN Tue 3/1/2016 7:00 PM
ADVANCED WORD MASSAPEQUA Tue 2/16/2016 6:30 PM

ANDROID E.NORTHPORT Tue 1/12/2016 7:00 PM
ANDROID NORTHSHORE Sat 1/30/2016 10:30 AM
ANDROID PORT WASH Sat 2/27/2016 10:00 AM
ANDROID S.COUNTRY Wed 3/9/2016 6:30 PM
ANDROID UNIONDALE Tue 1/26/2016 6:30 PM

ANIMATION LINDENHURST YA Wed 1/20/2016 6:30 PM

CK BAYSHORE Sat 3/5/2016 10:00 AM
CK BAYVILLE Mon 1/25/2016 7:00 PM
CK CONNETQUOT Tue 2/23/2016 3:00 PM
CK FREEPORT SPANISH Mon 4/18/2016 6:30 PM
CK FREEPORT SPANISH Mon 1/11/2016 6:30 PM
CK FREEPORT Wed 1/20/2016 6:30 PM
CK FREEPORT Wed 4/20/2016 6:30 PM
CK PATCHOGUE Thu 2/11/2016 10:30 AM
CK S.COUNTRY Tue 1/19/2016 2:00 PM
CK UNIONDALE Thu 1/14/2016 2:00 PM

CODING 1 MATTITUCK YA Thu 3/10/2016 5:30 PM
CODING 1 SHELTER ROCK YA Sat 2/27/2016 2:00 PM
CODING 2 MATTITUCK YA Thu 3/17/2016 5:30 PM
CODING 2 SHELTER ROCK YA Sat 3/5/2016 2:00 PM
CODING 3 MATTITUCK YA Thu 3/31/2016 5:30 PM
CODING 4 MATTITUCK YA Thu 4/7/2016 5:30 PM

COMPUTER BASICS PORT JEFF Sun 2/7/2016 2:00 PM

COMPUTER CLEAN UP BAYSHORE Wed 4/27/2016 7:00 PM
COMPUTER CLEAN UP FREEPORT Thu 3/24/2016 6:30 PM

COMPUTERS FOR HOME FINANCE LINDENHURST Sat 2/27/2016 10:00 AM

COMPUTERS FOR HOME USE 1 COLD SPRING HARBOR Wed 4/6/2016 2:00 PM
COMPUTERS FOR HOME USE 2 COLD SPRING HARBOR Wed 4/13/2016 2:00 PM

COOL APPS FOR ANDROID MASSAPEQUA Tue 1/5/2016 6:30 PM

COOL APPS FOR THE IPAD & IPHONE OCEANSIDE Sat 2/6/2016 10:00 AM
COOL APPS FOR THE IPAD AND IPHONE FARMINGDALE Thu 4/14/2016 3:00 PM
COOL APPS FOR THE IPAD AND IPHONE FLORAL PARK Sat 4/2/2016 10:00 AM
COOL APPS FOR THE IPAD AND IPHONE S.COUNTRY Thu 4/7/2016 6:30 PM
COOL APPS FOR THE IPAD SEAFORD Mon 2/29/2016 7:00 PM
COOL APPS FOR THE IPAD W.BABYLON Mon 3/21/2016 6:30 PM

DIGITAL PHOTOS HEWLETT Thu 3/31/2016 7:00 PM
DIGITAL PHOTOS LINDENHURST Sat 4/30/2016 10:00 AM
DIGITAL PHOTOS W.HEMPSTEAD Mon 3/21/2016 7:00 PM
DIGITAL PHOTOS W.ISLIP Sat 2/20/2016 10:00 AM

DREAMWEAVER UNIONDALE YA Tue 3/22/2016 6:30 PM

EBAY BAYSHORE Sat 2/27/2016 10:00 AM
EBAY BAYSHORE Wed 4/13/2016 7:00 PM
EBAY SELLER BAYSHORE Wed 4/20/2016 7:00 PM
EBAY SELLER MASTIC Sat 1/30/2016 10:00 AM

EBOOKS HEWLETT Thu 2/11/2016 10:00 AM
EBOOKS HEWLETT Thu 2/18/2016 7:00 PM

EDITING DIGITAL PHOTOS W.HEMPSTEAD Mon 3/28/2016 7:00 PM

EMAIL 2 ATTACHING AND DOWNLOADING MASTIC Thu 3/24/2016 6:00 PM

EMAIL BAYVILLE Mon 4/25/2016 7:00 PM
EMAIL HEWLETT Wed 4/13/2016 10:00 AM
EMAIL MASSAPEQUA Wed 3/30/2016 2:00 PM
EMAIL MASTIC Mon 3/7/2016 6:00 PM
EMAIL W.HEMPSTEAD Fri 3/11/2016 10:00 AM
EMAIL W.HEMPSTEAD Mon 3/14/2016 7:00 PM

EXCEL AMITYVILLE Thu 3/3/2016 6:00 PM
EXCEL COMSEWOGUE Mon 2/1/2016 7:00 PM
EXCEL DEER PARK Tue 1/5/2016 6:30 PM
EXCEL FRANKLIN SQUARE Sat 4/16/2016 10:30 AM
EXCEL GOLD COAST Mon 2/8/2016 6:45 PM
EXCEL HEWLETT Mon 3/7/2016 7:00 PM
EXCEL HUNTINGTON STATION Sat 3/19/2016 2:00 PM
EXCEL LEVITTOWN Wed 3/16/2016 7:00 PM
EXCEL MERRICK Mon 2/8/2016 6:30 PM
EXCEL N.BELLMORE Wed 4/27/2016 6:30 PM
EXCEL NORTHPORT Thu 3/24/2016 7:00 PM
EXCEL ROOSEVELT Thu 3/10/2016 6:15 PM
EXCEL W.HEMPSTEAD Mon 2/29/2016 7:00 PM

FACEBOOK MASSAPEQUA Tue 3/22/2016 6:30 PM

FILE MANAGEMENT RIVERHEAD Tue 1/19/2016 2:00 PM

GARAGEBAND FRANKLIN SQUARE YA Sat 1/16/2016 2:00 PM
GARAGEBAND W.HEMPSTEAD YA Thu 2/18/2016 6:30 PM

HTML BRENTWOOD YA Fri 3/11/2016 3:00 PM

INSIDE YOUR IPAD & IPHONE OCEANSIDE Sat 3/12/2016 10:00 AM
INSIDE YOUR IPAD AND IPHONE RIVERHEAD Mon 1/25/2016 2:00 PM
INSIDE YOUR IPAD IPHONE AND ICLOUD JCC Tue 3/1/2016 7:00 PM

INTERMEDIATE ACCESS N.BABYLON Tue 3/1/2016 6:30 PM

INTERMEDIATE DREAMWEAVER UNIONDALE YA Tue 3/29/2016 6:30 PM

INTERMEDIATE EXCEL AMITYVILLE Thu 3/10/2016 6:00 PM
INTERMEDIATE EXCEL COMSEWOGUE Mon 2/8/2016 7:00 PM
INTERMEDIATE EXCEL DEER PARK Thu 1/7/2016 6:30 PM
INTERMEDIATE EXCEL FRANKLIN SQUARE Sat 4/23/2016 10:30 AM
INTERMEDIATE EXCEL GOLD COAST Wed 3/2/2016 6:45 PM
INTERMEDIATE EXCEL HEWLETT Mon 3/14/2016 7:00 PM
INTERMEDIATE EXCEL HUNTINGTON STATION Sat 4/16/2016 2:00 PM
INTERMEDIATE EXCEL LEVITTOWN Wed 3/23/2016 7:00 PM
INTERMEDIATE EXCEL NORTHPORT Wed 4/6/2016 7:00 PM
INTERMEDIATE EXCEL ROOSEVELT Thu 3/17/2016 6:15 PM

INTERMEDIATE PHOTOSHOP SACHEM Sat 3/12/2016 10:00 AM
INTERMEDIATE PHOTOSHOP W.BABYLON Mon 1/25/2016 6:30 PM

INTERMEDIATE POWERPOINT E.NORTHPORT Tue 3/15/2016 7:00 PM
INTERMEDIATE POWERPOINT LEVITTOWN Thu 1/28/2016 7:00 PM
INTERMEDIATE POWERPOINT PORT JEFF Tue 2/9/2016 6:30 PM

INTERMEDIATE WORD FRANKLIN SQUARE Thu 3/24/2016 6:30 PM
INTERMEDIATE WORD LEVITTOWN Tue 2/23/2016 7:00 PM
INTERMEDIATE WORD MASSAPEQUA Tue 2/9/2016 6:30 PM
INTERMEDIATE WORD N.BELLMORE Wed 3/16/2016 6:30 PM
INTERMEDIATE WORDPRESS LONGWOOD Thu 4/21/2016 7:00 PM

INTERNET & EMAIL LINDENHURST Sat 3/12/2016 10:00 AM
INTERNET & EMAIL UNIONDALE Thu 2/25/2016 2:00 PM
INTERNET AND EMAIL ROOSEVELT Thu 3/3/2016 6:15 PM

INTERNET AND EMAIL ON THE MAC MASSAPEQUA Tue 4/12/2016 6:30 PM

INTERNET BAYVILLE Mon 3/28/2016 7:00 PM
INTERNET MASSAPEQUA Wed 3/23/2016 2:00 PM
INTERNET PLAINVIEW Thu 2/25/2016 2:00 PM
INTERNET W.HEMPSTEAD Fri 3/4/2016 10:00 AM
INTERNET W.HEMPSTEAD Mon 3/7/2016 7:00 PM

INTRO 1 AMITYVILLE Wed 2/10/2016 10:00 AM
INTRO 1 COLD SPRING HARBOR Tue 3/15/2016 10:00 AM
INTRO 1 HEMPSTEAD Wed 2/3/2016 6:30 PM
INTRO 1 MASSAPEQUA Tue 3/1/2016 2:00 PM
INTRO 1 MASTIC Mon 1/11/2016 6:00 PM
INTRO 1 N.BELLMORE Wed 2/10/2016 6:30 PM
INTRO 1 ROOSEVELT Thu 2/18/2016 6:15 PM
INTRO 1 SACHEM Sat 1/9/2016 10:00 AM

INTRO 2 COLD SPRING HARBOR Tue 3/22/2016 10:00 AM
INTRO 2 HEMPSTEAD Wed 2/10/2016 6:30 PM
INTRO 2 MASSAPEQUA Wed 3/9/2016 2:00 PM
INTRO 2 MASTIC Thu 1/28/2016 6:00 PM
INTRO 2 N.BELLMORE Wed 2/17/2016 6:30 PM
INTRO 2 PORT JEFF Mon 3/21/2016 10:30 AM
INTRO 2 ROOSEVELT Thu 2/25/2016 6:15 PM
INTRO 2 SACHEM Sat 2/13/2016 10:00 AM

INTRO 3 N.BELLMORE Wed 2/24/2016 6:30 PM

INTRO TO COMPUTERS 1 LYNBROOK Sat 3/5/2016 2:00 PM
INTRO TO COMPUTERS 2 LYNBROOK Sat 3/12/2016 2:00 PM

INTRO TO COMPUTERS/INTERNET HEWLETT Wed 4/6/2016 10:00 AM

INTRO TO THE MAC LYNBROOK Sat 4/9/2016 2:00 PM
INTRO TO THE MAC MASSAPEQUA Tue 4/5/2016 6:30 PM

IPAD & IPHONE LYNBROOK Sat 1/9/2016 2:00 PM
IPAD & IPHONE OCEANSIDE Sat 1/9/2016 10:00 AM
IPAD AND IPHONE FARMINGDALE Thu 3/24/2016 3:00 PM
IPAD AND IPHONE FLORAL PARK Sat 3/19/2016 10:00 AM
IPAD AND IPHONE N.BELLMORE Wed 1/13/2016 6:30 PM
IPAD AND IPHONE PORT JEFF Fri 3/11/2016 10:30 AM
IPAD IPHONE BAYSHORE Sat 3/26/2016 10:00 AM
IPAD IPHONE HICKSVILLE Wed 2/24/2016 2:00 PM
IPAD IPHONE NORTHSHORE Sat 1/23/2016 10:30 AM
IPAD S.COUNTRY Tue 1/12/2016 6:30 PM
IPAD SEAFORD Wed 1/13/2016 7:00 PM
IPAD W.BABYLON Mon 3/14/2016 6:30 PM
IPHONE PORT WASH Sat 2/13/2016 10:00 AM

JAVASCRIPT 1 HUNTINGTON Mon 3/21/2016 6:30 PM
JAVASCRIPT 2 HUNTINGTON Mon 3/28/2016 6:30 PM
JAVASCRIPT 3 HUNTINGTON Mon 4/4/2016 6:30 PM
JAVASCRIPT 4 HUNTINGTON Mon 4/11/2016 6:30 PM

KINDLE FIRE AMITYVILLE Wed 1/6/2016 10:00 AM
KINDLE FIRE SACHEM Tue 2/9/2016 6:30 PM

LINKED IN PORT JEFF Fri 4/15/2016 6:30 PM

MAC CONNETQUOT Thu 1/21/2016 10:00 AM

MAC CREATING IOS APPS 1 WYANDANCH YA Wed 2/10/2016 3:30 PM
MAC CREATING IOS APPS 2 WYANDANCH YA Wed 2/17/2016 3:30 PM
MAC CREATING IOS APPS 3 WYANDANCH YA Wed 2/24/2016 3:30 PM

MAC IMOVIE 1 MASSAPEQUA Tue 1/19/2016 6:30 PM
MAC IMOVIE 2 MASSAPEQUA Tue 1/26/2016 6:30 PM
MAC IMOVIE PATCHOGUE Wed 3/16/2016 6:30 PM

MAC IPHOTO HUNTINGTON Tue 2/2/2016 6:30 PM
MAC IPHOTO ISLAND PARK Thu 2/4/2016 6:30 PM

MAC KEYNOTE HUNTINGTON Tue 1/12/2016 6:30 PM

MAC MERRICK Mon 1/25/2016 6:30 PM
MAC NORTHPORT Wed 1/27/2016 7:00 PM

MAC PAGES NORTHPORT Mon 2/22/2016 7:00 PM

MAC W.ISLIP Sat 1/23/2016 10:00 AM

NUMBERS ON THE MAC MASSAPEQUA Tue 4/26/2016 6:30 PM
NUMBERS ON YOUR MAC COMPUTER BAYSHORE Sat 2/20/2016 10:00 AM

ORGANIZE YOUR WINDOWS 10 COMPUTER MASSAPEQUA Tue 3/15/2016 6:30 PM
ORGANIZING WINDOWS 10 C.MORICHES Wed 3/9/2016 6:30 PM

PAGES ON THE MAC MASSAPEQUA Tue 4/19/2016 6:30 PM

PHOTOSHOP LINDENHURST YA Thu 4/14/2016 6:30 PM
PHOTOSHOP SACHEM Tue 3/8/2016 6:30 PM
PHOTOSHOP W.BABYLON Mon 1/11/2016 6:30 PM

POWERPOINT C.MORICHES YA Sat 1/23/2016 2:00 PM
POWERPOINT E.NORTHPORT Mon 3/7/2016 7:00 PM
POWERPOINT ELMONT Sat 4/9/2016 10:00 AM
POWERPOINT FLORAL PARK Sat 4/16/2016 10:00 AM
POWERPOINT LEVITTOWN Thu 1/21/2016 7:00 PM
POWERPOINT MASSAPEQUA Tue 1/12/2016 6:30 PM
POWERPOINT PORT JEFF Tue 1/19/2016 6:30 PM
POWERPOINT ROOSEVELT Thu 3/31/2016 6:15 PM

PUBLISHER MIDDLE COUNTRY - SELDEN Mon 3/7/2016 6:30 PM
PUBLISHER NORTHPORT Thu 2/18/2016 7:00 PM
PUBLISHER W.BABYLON Mon 2/22/2016 6:30 PM

QUICKBOOKS MASSAPEQUA Tue 2/23/2016 6:30 PM

RESUME 1 GLEN COVE Thu 3/24/2016 6:30 PM
RESUME 1 HEMPSTEAD Wed 4/20/2016 6:30 PM
RESUME 1 PATCHOGUE Wed 2/10/2016 6:30 PM
RESUME 2 PATCHOGUE Wed 2/17/2016 6:30 PM
RESUME 2 PORT JEFF Sat 4/30/2016 2:00 PM
RESUME 3 NORTHPORT Wed 4/27/2016 7:00 PM
RESUME 3 PATCHOGUE Wed 3/9/2016 6:30 PM

SAFE SHOPPING ONLINE COMSEWOGUE Mon 1/11/2016 7:00 PM

SETTING UP WINDOWS 10 C.MORICHES Wed 3/2/2016 6:30 PM
SETTING UP YOUR WINDOWS 10 COMPUTER MASSAPEQUA Tue 3/8/2016 6:30 PM
SETTING UP YOUR WINDOWS 10 COMPUTER S.HUNTINGTON Mon 2/1/2016 7:00 PM

SKYPE MASTIC Sat 3/19/2016 1:00 PM

SOCIAL NETWORKING ONLINE BAYSHORE Sat 3/19/2016 10:00 AM
SOCIAL NETWORKING PORT JEFF Fri 4/8/2016 10:30 AM

TWITTER & INSTAGRAM E.NORTHPORT Wed 1/20/2016 7:00 PM

TYPING BRENTWOOD Wed 3/23/2016 6:00 PM

VIDEO EDITING & YOUTUBE SACHEM Sat 4/9/2016 10:00 AM

WINDOWS 10 BAYSHORE Sat 2/13/2016 10:00 AM
WINDOWS 10 C.MORICHES Wed 2/24/2016 6:30 PM
WINDOWS 10 COLD SPRING HARBOR Sat 3/5/2016 10:00 AM
WINDOWS 10 COMMACK Sat 2/27/2016 10:00 AM
WINDOWS 10 COMPUTER MASSAPEQUA Tue 3/1/2016 6:30 PM
WINDOWS 10 LEVITTOWN Wed 1/13/2016 7:00 PM
WINDOWS 10 MIDDLE COUNTRY - SELDEN Mon 2/22/2016 6:30 PM
WINDOWS 10 N.BABYLON Sat 1/23/2016 10:00 AM
WINDOWS 10 N.BELLMORE Wed 1/20/2016 6:30 PM
WINDOWS 10 N.BELLMORE Wed 4/20/2016 6:30 PM
WINDOWS 10 N.MERRICK Sat 2/6/2016 10:00 AM
WINDOWS 10 N.MERRICK Wed 2/3/2016 7:00 PM
WINDOWS 10 NORTHPORT Wed 1/6/2016 7:00 PM
WINDOWS 10 NORTHPORT Wed 3/2/2016 7:00 PM
WINDOWS 10 PLAINVIEW Wed 3/30/2016 7:00 PM
WINDOWS 10 RIVERHEAD Tue 2/16/2016 6:00 PM
WINDOWS 10 S.COUNTRY Thu 1/14/2016 6:30 PM
WINDOWS 10 SHELTER ROCK Wed 3/30/2016 7:00 PM
WINDOWS 10 UNIONDALE Thu 3/31/2016 6:30 PM

WORD FLORAL PARK RP Sat 3/5/2016 10:00 AM
WORD FRANKLIN SQUARE Thu 3/17/2016 6:30 PM
WORD HEMPSTEAD Wed 2/24/2016 6:30 PM
WORD LEVITTOWN Tue 2/16/2016 7:00 PM
WORD MASSAPEQUA Tue 2/2/2016 6:30 PM
WORD N.BELLMORE Wed 3/9/2016 6:30 PM
WORD PLAINVIEW Thu 1/14/2016 7:00 PM
WORD PORT JEFF Fri 1/22/2016 10:30 AM
WORD PROCESSING FOR HOME USE LINDENHURST Sat 1/30/2016 10:00 AM
WORD W.BABYLON Mon 2/29/2016 6:30 PM
WORD W.HEMPSTEAD Mon 2/22/2016 7:00 PM
WORD W.HEMPSTEAD SPANISH Thu 2/25/2016 7:00 PM

WORDPRESS 1 BAYSHORE YA Wed 2/17/2016 6:30 PM
WORDPRESS 1 BAYSHORE YA Wed 3/23/2016 6:30 PM
WORDPRESS 2 BAYSHORE YA Wed 2/24/2016 6:30 PM
WORDPRESS 2 BAYSHORE YA Wed 3/30/2016 6:30 PM
WORDPRESS 3 BAYSHORE YA Wed 3/2/2016 6:30 PM
WORDPRESS 3 BAYSHORE YA Wed 4/6/2016 6:30 PM
WORDPRESS COMSEWOGUE YA Wed 3/9/2016 6:30 PM
WORDPRESS LONGWOOD Thu 3/3/2016 7:00 PM
WORDPRESS SACHEM Sat 4/2/2016 10:00 AM

YOUR COMPUTER THE POSSIBILITIES 1 BRENTWOOD SPANISH Sat 1/23/2016 2:00 PM
YOUR COMPUTER THE POSSIBILITIES 1 BRENTWOOD Thu 1/7/2016 6:30 PM
YOUR COMPUTER THE POSSIBILITIES 2 BRENTWOOD SPANISH Sat 1/30/2016 2:00 PM
YOUR COMPUTER THE POSSIBILITIES 2 BRENTWOOD Thu 1/14/2016 6:30 PM
YOUR COMPUTER THE POSSIBILITIES 3 BRENTWOOD SPANISH Sat 2/13/2016 2:00 PM
YOUR COMPUTER THE POSSIBILITIES 3 BRENTWOOD Thu 2/11/2016 6:30 PM
YOUR COMPUTER THE POSSIBILITIES 4 BRENTWOOD SPANISH Sat 2/20/2016 2:00 PM
YOUR COMPUTER THE POSSIBILITIES 4 BRENTWOOD Thu 2/18/2016 6:30 PM